Reviews

Average note 165 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
FED F. noted on Google

Accueillants et polis, les produits me semblent de bonne qualité. Un bémol sur le prix assez élevé tout de même, mais pas dans l'abus pour ce genre de restaurant. Petite anecdote : j'ai voulu tester une sorte de boisson et le vendeur m'a immédiatement alerté qu'elle n'était pas très sucré. J'apprécie l'honnêteté. Cette info aurai pu me faire changer d'avis mais ils ont quand meme choisi de me la partager, quitte à perdre une vente sur une boisson. Je recommande. (Translated by Google) Welcoming and polite, the products seem to me of good quality. A downside to the fairly high price all the same, but not in the abuse for this kind of restaurant. Small anecdote: I wanted to test a kind of drink and the seller immediately alerted me that it was not very sweet. I appreciate honesty. This information could have made me change my mind but they still chose to share it with me, even if it means losing a sale on a drink. I recommend.

a year ago
Yoan D. noted on Google

Rapide et bon et le prix est correct Ras c'est nickel ! (Translated by Google) Fast and good and the price is correct Ras it's nickel!

a year ago
Sasha B. noted on Google

Excellent, frais, un délice ❤️ (Translated by Google) Excellent, fresh, a delight ❤️

a year ago
Kimberley L. noted on Google

Plats copieux et très bons ! Service clients au Top, je recommande ! :) (Translated by Google) Hearty and very good dishes! Top customer service, I recommend! :)

a year ago
Laure M. noted on Google

absolument délicieux !! Bowl copieux et surtout sain et gourmand. le temps d'attente est raisonnable et le plus, c'est que nos contenants sont acceptés ;) le gérant est très aimable !! superbe adresse à Alfortville, où l'on se sent envahi par les fast foods ! (Translated by Google) absolutely delicious !! Hearty bowl and above all healthy and delicious. the waiting time is reasonable and the best part is that our containers are accepted;) the manager is very friendly !! superb address in Alfortville, where you feel invaded by fast food!

a year ago
Ludovic R. noted on Google

Top ! Super heureux que ce restaurant est ouvert sur Alfortville ! En composition ou au menu, j'ai jamais été déçu ! Bon courage dans cette période compliquée ! (Translated by Google) Top ! Super happy that this restaurant is open in Alfortville! In composition or on the menu, I have never been disappointed! Good luck in this complicated period!

a year ago
Rémi G. noted on Google

a year ago
Maria Fernanda Guerrero V. noted on Google

Le Poke saumon est très bon, j'ai commandé un moyen et pour moi ça a été parfait, je bien aimé, c'est plutôt japonais que hawaïen mais il reste très bon. Peut-être c'est pour la sauce que j'ai choisi. Très bon accueil aussi.

a year ago
Henriette B. noted on Google

Excellent !un bonheur à emporter le soir quand on a la flemme de faire à manger !

a year ago
doudoune a. noted on Google

Lieu vraiment sympa! Concept au top, personnel accueillant et surtout c'est super bon ... Je recommande!

a year ago

Book

Click&Collect

UberEats

Deliveroo

Directions

Call